Function Share folder allows you to Share folders with selected users and user groups.

    In order to share the folder, navigate to folder which should be shared:

    .

     

    Hit a click on arrow displayed by the name of the folder and select option Share folder:

     

    In newly displayed dialogue window select users and user groups with whom the folder will be shared:

    Icon

    Folder content is not shared together with the folder. This means that only content which is already shared with the user will be visible for this particular user.

     

    Folders which are shared with selected user are displayed in the section Shared with me.

     

    Icon
     All the content which is shared with the user (or user group to which the user is assigned to) is displayed in the folder Shared with me.

     

     

    • No labels